Dolly: The Seeker / We Used To

November 10, 1975

Dolly releases 16th solo album, 'Dolly: The Seeker / We Used To'

"Dolly: The Seeker/We Used To" is Dolly’s 16th studio solo album, released in Nov. 1975.

Track listing:

  1. "We Used To"
  2. "The Love I Used to Call Mine"
  3. "My Heart Started Breaking"
  4. "Most of All Why"
  5. "Bobby's Arms"
  6. "The Seeker"
  7. "Hold Me"
  8. "Because I Love You"
  9. "Only the Memory Remains"
  10. "I'll Remember You as Mine"

The pop and country spiritual "The Seeker" reached No. 2 on the U.S. Country Singles Charts. "We Used To" reached No. 9 on the U.S. Country Singles Charts, and the album peaked at No. 14 on the U.S. Country Album Charts.



All Things Dolly
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.