Dolly Parton Releases "A Holly Dolly Christmas" Deluxe Edition

November 9, 2021
Dolly Parton Releases "A Holly Dolly Christmas" Deluxe Edition

"A Holly Dolly Christmas" Deluxe Edition — Now Available

Dolly Parton kicks off the holidays by putting a little extra Christmas cheer in everyone's stockings. Dolly has released a special deluxe edition of her 2020 record-breaking #1 Christmas album, "A Holly Dolly Christmas!”

Now available to stream, this digital exclusive deluxe edition boasts three new tracks, including "Three Candles,” "The Wish Book” and “I Still Believe," from the live performance of the 2020 "A Holly Dolly Christmas" TV Special.

“A Holly Dolly Christmas” Deluxe Edition Track Listing:

  1. Holly Jolly Christmas – Dolly Parton
  2. Christmas Is (feat. Miley Cyrus) – Dolly Parton
  3. Cuddle Up, Cozy Down Christmas – Dolly Parton, Michael Bublé
  4. Christmas On The Square – Dolly Parton
  5. Circle Of Love – Dolly Parton
  6. All I Want For Christmas Is You – Dolly Parton, Jimmy Fallon
  7. Comin’ Home For Christmas – Dolly Parton
  8. Christmas Where We Are (feat. Billy Ray Cyrus) – Dolly Parton
  9. Pretty Paper – Dolly Parton, Willie Nelson
  10. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus – Dolly Parton
  11. You Are My Christmas (feat. Randy Parton) – Dolly Parton
  12. Mary, Did You Know? – Dolly Parton
  13. I Still Believe (Performed live on "A Holly Dolly Christmas" TV Special) – Dolly Parton
  14. Three Candles – Dolly Parton
  15. The Wish Book – Dolly Parton

Listen Now

Listen to "A Holly Dolly Christmas" Deluxe Edition, now available worldwide on all digital and streaming platforms.