Dolly Parton Releases 'Rockstar Deluxe' Album To All Digital Streaming Platforms

January 19, 2024
Dolly Parton's Rockstar Deluxe Out Now on Digital

Rockstar Deluxe Features 39 Tracks, 5 Bonus Tracks Previously Released as Partner Exclusives and 4 Never-Before-Heard Songs

Dolly Parton is celebrating her birthday this year by surprising fans with a deluxe version of her genre-bending Rockstar album - Rockstar Deluxe is available now on all digital streaming platforms. Dolly's first-ever Rock album, Rockstar, became her highest performing album in sales during its debut week and accumulated six #1s on the Billboard charts. Additionally, Rockstar lands at #5 on Billboard’s the top-selling Country albums of 2023. The 39-song collection features an all-star roster of some of music's greatest artists revisiting 21 classic Rock songs alongside 13 of Dolly's own original tracks.

Now, in honor of her birthday, Dolly is giving fans even more Rock with the release of Rockstar Deluxe, which includes 9 additional tracks - five previously exclusive retailer tracks and four which have never been released.

Additional tracks for Rockstar Deluxe:

31. Rockin’ It (Live)
32. Hit Me With Your Best Shot
33. Mama Never Said
34. Two Tickets To Paradise
35. Jolene (featuring Måneskin)
36. Stay Out Of My Bedroom
37. Bridge Over Troubled Water
38. The Entertainer
39. Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)

Hey fans and friends,

It's my birthday so I'm going to give you a present! I'm releasing four never released songs for my birthday, to go with the Rockstar album, and a few others that you may have heard before that were not on the album. I hope you enjoy them, and I hope you all have a happy birthday for me! LOL

Thanks for everything,

Rockstar Deluxe – Now Available on All Digital Streaming Platforms

Celebrate Dolly's birthday by streaming Rockstar Deluxe!